The leadership of saint stephen's



The Reverend Terry Martin, Rector



Ron Turner - Treasurer

Pat Terentz - Parish Administrator

Bob Terentz - Sexton

Music and choir

  Carlos Staszeski  - Director & Organist



Ray Davis - Senior Warden (2020)

Jim Joeriman  - Junior Warden (*2021)



Peggy Beck - (*2022)

Tom Don - (*2021)

Al Frizziola - (2020)

Bob Gray -  (*2023)  

Jo Ann Joeriman - (*2021)

John Marcy-  (*2022)

Pattie Meyer- (*2020) 

Bob Rawley- (*2021)

Rett Rich- (2022)

* Denotes Eligible for Re-election

Term Expirations are shown in parenthesis

All Terms Expire at the Annual Meeting in Jan  

thrift shop

Executive Committee

Beth McKenzie

Gloria Davis

Barbara Heilich

Our Volunteer Staff

committee assignments

vestry liaIsons

Buildings & Grounds - Bob Rawley, Al Frizziola

Church School - Peggy Beck

Communications - Jim Joeriman

ECW - Pattie Meyer

Food Pantry -  Fr. Terry Martin

Hospitality/Fellowship -  Al Frizziola

Lay Readers- John Marcy

Fund Raising - Pattie Meyer, Jo Ann Joeriman

Insurance - Jim Joeriman

 Stewardship - Al Frizzola & Bob G

Strategic Planning - Jim Joeriman, Al Frizziola

Thrift Outlet - Jo Ann Joeriman, Pattie Meyer

USHERS - Pattie Meyer

Finance Committee

Ray Davis

Ron Turner

Good sam house


Ash Zaiz (Chairperson)

Willie O'Keefe

John Will

Dennis Micai

Fr. Terry Martin





The ByLaws of Saint Stephen,s (pdf)